Pregnancy Fitness – Why It’s Necessary For You

fitness5

I really relish healthy food and I am in love with my Pregnancy Elimination Diet – because it lets me feel like my whole being is literally buzzing with good health. And I stick to this diet even if it means not eating a lot of things that I really like, (for example, chocolate, marmite on toast and a good latte!).

Another thing I hate to miss is working out, and I really feel depressed when I can’t get to the gym or do my usual workouts in a week. However, I know that working out in the gym is a bit too hard on many women – especially when you’re pregnant.

fitness23

Read More

Leave a Reply

